

2021 Parade of Lights EMS Rally Program Agenda

0930	Parade of Lights	Ronnie Russell, Past AEMTA President
1000	Presentation of Colors	MEMS
	Pledge	Helen Huitt, NREMT EMS Regulatory Administrator
	Prayer	K.C. Jones/Robert Galligher
	Introduce Speaker	Robert Galligher
	Proclamation Presentation/Speaker	Lt. Governor Tim Griffin
	Retiring of Colors	MEMS
1020	AEMTA Welcome	Tonia Hale, AEMTA President
1020 1030	AEMTA Welcome Hall of Fame Recipients	Tonia Hale, AEMTA President Patrick McEntire, AEMTA-Vice President
1030	Hall of Fame Recipients	Patrick McEntire, AEMTA-Vice President
1030 1040	Hall of Fame Recipients Section of EMS Welcome	Patrick McEntire, AEMTA-Vice President Christine, Kresse, ADH Representative
1030 1040 1050	Hall of Fame Recipients Section of EMS Welcome AAA Welcome	Patrick McEntire, AEMTA-Vice President Christine, Kresse, ADH Representative Amanda Warren-Newton, AAA President Greg Brown, Branch Chief of Trauma,
1030 1040 1050 1100	Hall of Fame Recipients Section of EMS Welcome AAA Welcome Section of Trauma Welcome	Patrick McEntire, AEMTA-Vice President Christine, Kresse, ADH Representative Amanda Warren-Newton, AAA President Greg Brown, Branch Chief of Trauma, Preparedness and EMS

"Thank you for your service and for what you have given to Arkansas EMS"